Past Events


SAW-2023-MB-Prerequisites_Page_2 SAW-2023-MB-Prerequisites_Page_1 Screen Shot 2021-10-11 at 11.39.31 PM IMG_6058 IMG_4422 IMG_4414

History of the Troop Leadership

As the current historian, I’d like to update the leadership roles everyone (scouts) held over the last year make sure it is up-to-date in Troopmaster for our scout rank.

The following positions are noteworthy for rank according to BSA:

Patrol leader, assistant senior patrol leader, senior patrol leader, Venture patrol leader, troop guide, Order of the Arrow troop representative, den chief, scribe, librarian, historian, quartermaster, bugler, junior assistant Scoutmaster, chaplain aide, instructor, troop Webmaster, or Leave No Trace trainer.


Can everyone please review the information below and post any necessary corrections to dates or positions?

Thank you,

Jay U.


This past term began

DATE:    8/26/14  (COH)           and will end DATE:  3/10/15 (COH)


Senior Patrol Leader                       Cole Freeman

Asst Sr. Patrol Leader                     Nick Boekholder

                                                                Charlie Crichton

PL’s                                                        Evan Kacprowicz

                                                                Jimmy Thompson

                                                                Dillon Arrieta

Troop guide                                        Geoffrey Thomas

OA Rep                                                 Shane Wooley

Den chief                                            

Scribe                                                    Thomas Crichton

Librarian                                               Andrew Thomas

Historian                                              William Weaver

Quartermaster                                  Collin Unruh


Jr Asst SM          

Chaplain aide                                     Jordan Daley



LNT trainer


The previous term ran from DATE:       03/01/14                   to DATE:   8/26/14 (COH)


Senior Patrol Leader                       Cameron Owens

Asst Sr. Patrol Leader                     Cole Freeman

                                                                Jimmy Leach

PL’s                                                        Eric Putnik                          

                                                                Eric Fullilove      


Troop guide                                        Geoffrey Thomas

OA Rep                                                

Den chief                                            



Historian                                              William Weaver

Quartermaster                                  Nick Boekholder ?          

Bugler                                                   Connor Marcellus

Jr Asst SM                                          

Chaplain aide                                     David Barnett


Webmaster                                        Vincent Weiss ?

LNT trainer                                         

2 comments to History of the Troop Leadership

Leave a Reply